Our Agents

Picture10.png

Gale E. Lawrence

Manager, Instructor

GEL Financial Services, LLC

GEL School of Insurance

P.  678-956-1181

E.  gelinsurance@gmail.com

www.gelfinance.com

www.GELInsuranceSchool.com

 

Language(s):  English

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Picture11_edited.jpg

Jannet Rameriz

P.  678-577-7831

E.  jayinsurance08@gmail.com

Language(s):  English, Spanish

Executive Administrator & Health Agent

GEL Health Advisors

Picture12.png

Yesenia Cervantes

Assistant

GEL Health Advisors

P.  678-577-7831

E. geloffice4@gmail.com

Language(s):  English, Spanish

Picture13.jpg

Cyngiear S Grimes

Medicare Manager

P.  404-736-3131

E. cyngiearsgrimes@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Jignasha Patel

South Georgia Manager

DAPAHA, LLC

P.  229-942-0789

E. jigniral@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Picture15.jpg

Stacy Yale

P & C Manager

South Georgia Manager 

P.  770-713-7402

E. stacy.insurancesolutions@yahoo.com

www.nsurewithisa.com

Language(s):  English

Picture16.png

Peggie Rhodes

Veteran's Manager

B Insured 4 Life, LLC

P.  866-357-0777

T.  404-913-9043

E. binsured4life@gmail.com

www.binsured4life.net

Language(s):  English

Picture17.jpg

Deborah Stokelin

Middle Georgia Manager

P.  678-492-4913

E. dastokelin@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Picture18.jpg

Jochebed E Lawrence

GEL Legacy Program

COMING IN JAN 2021

P.  378-358-379

E. jolawrence14@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Picture19.jpg

Joan & Andre Shivers

Joan Shiver

P.  404-403-9868

E. jigniral@gmail.com

Andre Shiver

P.  601-506-2817

E.  shiver5563@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Edwanda Denson

P.  404-406-0877

E. edwandac@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Gregory Brown

P.  678-973-6668

E. gdemps620@bellsouth.com

www.gregorymbrown.org

Language(s):  English

BARBARA SMITH M.ED

B. Smith & Associates, LLC

P.  478-352-1025

E. bsa@bsmith-associates.com 

W. www.bsmith-associates.com 

Language(s):  English

Niquia Nikki Benford

P.  770-866-1795

E. nbenford102@yahoo.com

Language(s):  English

  • Instagram

Chamika Hull

P.  770-309-4672

E. mrs.cmhull@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Veronica Jackson

P.  678-593-6476

E. mdsinc333@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Lamonte Isom

Isom Insurance Agency

P.  404-997-3110

E. lamonteisom@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Patti Benford

P.  678-557-6501

E. pattip83@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

June Allen

P.  678-697-2319

E. jacksonallengroup@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Fer-rell Malone

P.  912-816-5817

E. united4shga@gmail.com

Language(s):  English

Jacqueline Parker

J A Parker Insurance, LLC

P.  770-827-3700

E. jacqueline@japarkerinsurance.com

www.japarkerinsurance.com

Language(s):  English

Terry Sims

P.  770-634-5529

E. 

Language(s):  English

CONTACT